Filing Analysis
The LGL Group, Inc. announced its intention to change its jurisdiction of incorporation from Delaware to Nevada via statutory conversion, expected to be completed on or about September 1, 2026.
π Key Facts
- Company intends to change jurisdiction of incorporation from Delaware to Nevada.
- The transition will occur via statutory conversion.
- The change is expected to be effective on or about September 1, 2026.
- The announcement was made via a press release furnished under Item 7.01.
The LGL Group, Inc. issued a press release announcing its financial results for the second quarter ended June 30, 2026.
π Key Facts
- Report date: August 14, 2026
- Reporting period: Second Quarter ended June 30, 2026
- The filing is a standard announcement of quarterly financial results via Exhibit 99.1.
The LGL Group, Inc. announced the preliminary results of its transferable subscription rights offering, which expired on July 15, 2026.
π© Red Flags
- Subscription rights offerings are often used by micro-cap companies to raise capital when traditional debt or equity financing is unavailable, potentially indicating liquidity needs.
π Key Facts
- Rights Offering expired at 5:00 p.m. ET on Wednesday, July 15, 2026.
- The company issued a press release regarding preliminary results of the offering on July 16, 2026.
- The filing is made under Item 7.01 (Regulation FD Disclosure) and contains Exhibit 99.1.
The LGL Group, Inc. announced that the transferable subscription rights associated with its current Rights Offering will begin trading on the OTC Markets starting June 29, 2026. The offering maintains a subscription price of $6.90 per share and an expiration date of July 15, 2026.
π© Red Flags
- Rights offerings are often used by micro-cap companies to raise capital quickly, which can lead to significant dilution for existing shareholders.
π Key Facts
- Rights Offering to be quoted/traded on OTC Markets beginning Monday, June 29, 2026.
- Subscription price is set at $6.90 per share.
- The Rights Offering expires on July 15, 2026.
- Trading symbol for the rights will be LGL RT.
The LGL Group, Inc. has extended the expiration date of its subscription rights offering for common stock from June 29, 2026, to July 15, 2026. The subscription price remains fixed at $6.90 per share.
π© Red Flags
- Extension of a rights offering often suggests insufficient participation or failure to meet capital raising targets within the original timeframe.
π Key Facts
- Rights Offering expiration extended from June 29, 2026, to July 15, 2026.
- Subscription price is set at $6.90 per share.
- The offering involves transferable subscription rights (LGL RT) on the NYSE American.
The LGL Group, Inc. issued a press release on June 17, 2026, announcing a strategic investment in Skyline Instruments Corporation.
π Key Facts
- The company announced a strategic investment in Skyline Instruments Corporation on June 17, 2026.
- The announcement was made via a press release furnished as Exhibit 99.1.
- The filing was signed by Patrick Huvane, Executive Vice President of Business Development.
The LGL Group, Inc. has extended the expiration date of its subscription rights offering to purchase common stock from June 23, 2026, to June 29, 2026. The subscription price remains fixed at $6.90 per share.
π© Red Flags
- Extension of a rights offering can sometimes indicate lower-than-expected participation or difficulty in reaching the minimum funding threshold.
π Key Facts
- Expiration date extended to June 29, 2026
- Original expiration date was June 23, 2026
- Subscription price is $6.90 per share
- Offering involves Transferable Subscription Rights (LGL RT)
The LGL Group, Inc. has announced a Rights Offering to distribute transferable subscription rights to existing shareholders of record as of June 4, 2026. This offering allows shareholders to purchase up to 6,550,435 shares of common stock at a fixed price of $6.90 per share.
π© Red Flags
- Dilution: The issuance of over 6.5 million new shares will dilute existing shareholders who do not participate in the offering.
π Key Facts
- Offering size: Up to 6,550,435 shares of Common Stock.
- Subscription price: $6.90 per share (a 3% discount to the 30-day VWAP ending June 3, 2026).
- Record Date: June 4, 2026.
- Expiration Date: June 23, 2026 (with a possible 30-day extension).
- Rights are expected to trade on the NYSE American under the symbol 'LGL RT'.
- Includes an over-subscription privilege for stockholders who fully exercise their basic rights.
The LGL Group, Inc. has announced the terms of a transferable rights offering, enabling stockholders of record as of June 4, 2026, to purchase up to 6,540,435 shares of common stock. Stockholders will receive one right per share owned, with the subscription price set at the greater of a 1% to 5% discount to the 30-day VWAP or the company's March 31, 2026 book value of $6.81 per share.
π© Red Flags
- Potential for substantial dilution of up to 100% of outstanding shares if the 1-for-1 rights offering is fully subscribed (up to 6,540,435 shares).
- The minimum subscription price floor of $6.81 (book value) may exceed the market price at the time of the offering, which could cause the offering to be undersubscribed.
π Key Facts
- The Board of Directors approved a transferable Rights Offering for up to 6,540,435 shares of Common Stock.
- The record date for the distribution of rights is June 4, 2026, with distribution expected on or about June 5, 2026.
- Each shareholder receives 1 Right per share of Common Stock owned, and 1 Right entitles the holder to purchase 1 share of Common Stock.
- The subscription price is the greater of: (i) a 1% to 5% discount to the 30-day VWAP ending June 3, 2026, or (ii) the book value of $6.81 per share as of March 31, 2026.
- The rights are expected to trade on the NYSE American under the symbol 'LGL RT' and the offering is scheduled to expire on June 23, 2026.
- An over-subscription privilege is available for record holders who fully exercise their basic subscription rights.
LGL Group reported the results of its 2026 Annual Meeting, where stockholders approved the redomestication of the company from Delaware to Nevada and an amended 2021 Incentive Plan. All six director nominees were re-elected, and the company also furnished an investor presentation from its May 12, 2026, Investor Day.
π© Red Flags
- Redomestication from Delaware to Nevada is often viewed as a move toward a more management-friendly legal environment with fewer shareholder protections.
- Significant shareholder dissent regarding director Marc Gabelli, evidenced by over 400,000 withheld votes compared to minimal withholding for other directors.
π Key Facts
- Stockholders approved the redomestication of the Company from Delaware to Nevada by Conversion (Proposal 2).
- The Amended and Restated 2021 Incentive Plan was approved with 3,271,019 votes for and 505,861 against (Proposal 5).
- Marc Gabelli was re-elected as a director but received 403,442 withheld votes, significantly higher than the other five nominees who averaged approximately 65,000 withheld votes each.
- PKF O'Connor Davies, LLP was ratified as the independent registered public accounting firm for the fiscal year ending December 31, 2026.
- The company held an Investor Day on May 12, 2026, and furnished the accompanying slide presentation as Exhibit 99.1.
The LGL Group, Inc. announced a subscription rights offering for its existing stockholders, allowing them to purchase additional shares of common stock. The offering includes an over-subscription privilege and sets a pricing floor based on the company's book value.
π© Red Flags
- Potential for significant shareholder dilution depending on the final subscription price and participation rate.
- The need for a rights offering often indicates a requirement for additional capital to fund operations or strategic initiatives.
π Key Facts
- Stockholders of record will receive one subscription right for every share of common stock owned.
- The subscription price is expected to be the greater of a 1% to 5% discount to the 30-day VWAP or the book value of $6.81 per share as of March 31, 2026.
- The company intends to apply to list the subscription rights on the NYSE American.
- An over-subscription privilege is available to record holders who fully exercise their basic subscription rights.
- The record date will be determined after the SEC declares the Form S-1 registration statement effective.
The LGL Group, Inc. announced its financial results for the first quarter ended March 31, 2026, via a press release on May 11, 2026. The filing was made under Item 2.02 and includes the press release as an exhibit.
π Key Facts
- The reporting period is the first quarter ended March 31, 2026.
- The press release was issued and filed on May 11, 2026.
- The filing was submitted under Item 2.02 (Results of Operations and Financial Condition).
- The report was signed by Patrick Huvane, Executive Vice President - Business Development.
The LGL Group, Inc. formalized the compensation structure for its CEO, Jason Lamb, setting an annual base salary of $190,000 effective as of his start date in January 2026.
π Key Facts
- CEO Jason Lamb's annual base salary is set at $190,000, effective January 5, 2026.
- The salary is in addition to a previously disclosed $60,000 incentive draw.
- The modification was approved by the Board of Directors on March 25, 2026, following a Compensation Committee recommendation.
- Mr. Lamb commenced his service as CEO on January 5, 2026.
The LGL Group announced its 2026 Annual Meeting of Stockholders and a concurrent investor meeting scheduled for May 12, 2026. Management intends to use these events to detail a strategic pivot toward building a defense technology platform and a new partnership with Legion Capital.
π Key Facts
- The 2026 Annual Meeting is scheduled for May 12, 2026, at the Harvard Club of New York City.
- An investor meeting will follow at the New York Stock Exchange to discuss the company's defense technology platform plans.
- The company has entered into a partnership with Legion Capital, described as a defense technology investment platform.
- The filing includes a press release (Exhibit 99.1) regarding these developments.
The LGL Group, Inc. announced significant changes to the compensation arrangements for Executive Chairman Marc Gabelli, including a new base salary and substantial equity grants.
π© Red Flags
- Significant equity compensation and salary adjustments for a high-level insider (Executive Chairman).
- Immediate vesting components in multiple equity grants can be viewed as aggressive compensation structuring.
π Key Facts
- Effective January 1, 2026, Marc Gabelli received an annual base salary of $250,000.
- Approval of a 100,000 share stock option grant with a vesting schedule: 60% immediate, 20% at year 1, and 20% at year 2.
- Approval of a one-time equity award consisting of 50,000 stock options (vesting immediately) and 50,000 shares of restricted common stock (vesting over two years).
- The option grant has an exercise price equal to the fair market value, while the one-time option grant has an exercise price at 120% of fair market value.
- Compensation changes were recommended by the Compensation Committee on December 19, 2025.
LGL Group, Inc. filed an 8-K to furnish a slide presentation used during the Sidoti Micro Cap Conference held on January 22, 2026.
π Key Facts
- The filing accompanies a presentation from the Sidoti Micro Cap Conference dated January 22, 2026.
- The presentation is made available via Exhibit 99.1 and on the company's investor relations website.
- Information provided under Item 7.01 is furnished, not filed, meaning it does not carry the same liability as traditional filed information.
The LGL Group, Inc. filed an amendment to its previous 8-K to disclose the finalized compensation package for newly appointed CEO Jason Lamb. The filing details a base draw against incentive compensation and eligibility for discretionary bonuses.
π© Red Flags
- The use of an 'annual draw' against incentive compensation can sometimes indicate a lack of guaranteed base salary, which may be unconventional for a CEO role in certain sectors, though common in investment-focused firms.
π Key Facts
- Jason Lamb was appointed Chief Executive Officer effective January 5, 2026.
- Compensation includes an annual draw of $60,000 against incentive compensation (the 'Base Draw').
- CEO is eligible for incentive compensation based on identifying and managing investment opportunities exceeding the Base Draw plus expenses.
- CEO is eligible for a discretionary annual bonus based on individual and company performance.
The LGL Group, Inc. announced a leadership transition effective January 5, 2026, appointing Jason Lamb as the new Chief Executive Officer. Marc Gabelli has transitioned from CEO to the role of Executive Chairman of the Board.
π© Red Flags
- Sudden leadership transition can sometimes signal internal friction, though not explicitly stated here.
π Key Facts
- Jason Lamb appointed Chief Executive Officer, effective January 5, 2026.
- Marc Gabelli transitioned from CEO to Executive Chairman of the Board, effective January 5, 2026.
- Mr. Lamb is a former Navy SEAL officer with experience in special operations and private equity (Teton Advisors).
- No new compensatory arrangements were entered into for either Mr. Lamb or Mr. Gabelli as of the filing date.
The LGL Group, Inc. announced on December 29, 2025, that it has extended the expiration date of its outstanding warrants to purchase common stock. These warrants were originally set to expire the following day, December 30, 2025.
π© Red Flags
- Imminent expiration: The decision to extend warrants just one day before their original expiration date suggests potential liquidity issues or a lack of immediate exercise activity, which can signal distress in micro-cap companies.
- Potential dilution: Extending warrants maintains the possibility of significant future share dilution for existing shareholders.
π Key Facts
- Warrants previously scheduled to expire on December 30, 2025, have been extended.
- The extension was announced via a press release dated December 29, 2025.
- The warrants are for the purchase of common stock (par value $0.01) and trade under symbol LGL WS.
The LGL Group, Inc. announced an extension of the expiration date for its outstanding warrants to purchase common stock. The Board of Directors approved this extension, which prevents the immediate expiration of these securities originally scheduled for December 16, 2025.
π© Red Flags
- Urgent nature of the filing: The warrants were set to expire the very next day (Dec 16) relative to the report date, suggesting a last-minute administrative or strategic decision regarding capital structure.
π Key Facts
- Warrants were previously scheduled to expire on Tuesday, December 16, 2025.
- The Board of Directors approved an extension of the expiration date (new date not specified in text).
- The exercise price remains unchanged at $4.75 per share.
- Announcement made via press release on December 15, 2025.
The LGL Group, Inc. announced that its Board of Directors has approved an extension for the expiration date of certain warrants to purchase common stock. The warrants were originally set to expire on December 9, 2025.
π© Red Flags
- Imminent expiration (original date Dec 9) suggests potential liquidity or capital needs management; however, no specific new date is provided in the summary text.
π Key Facts
- Warrants previously scheduled to expire on Tuesday, December 9, 2025, have been extended (new date not specified in text).
- The exercise price for the warrants remains unchanged at $4.75 per share.
- The extension was approved by the Company's Board of Directors.
- The announcement was made via a press release on December 3, 2025.
The LGL Group, Inc. filed an 8-K to announce its financial results for the third quarter ended September 30, 2025. The filing serves as a formal announcement of the earnings release dated November 13, 2025.
π Key Facts
- The company announced Q3 2025 financial results on November 13, 2025.
- Reporting period ended September 30, 2025.
- Financial results were released via a press release (Exhibit 99.1).
The LGL Group, Inc. has extended the expiration date of its outstanding warrants to purchase common stock. The extension moves the deadline from November 17, 2025, to December 9, 2025.
π© Red Flags
- Imminent expiration of warrants often suggests a liquidity or capital structure management event; however, an extension is generally a neutral-to-slightly-positive move to prevent mass dilution/expiration pressure.
π Key Facts
- Warrants were previously set to expire on November 17, 2025.
- New expiration date is 5:00 p.m. ET on Tuesday, December 9, 2025.
- The exercise price remains unchanged at $4.75 per share.
- The extension was approved by the Company's Board of Directors.
LGL Group, Inc. filed an 8-K to announce its Q2 2025 financial results and a recent investor presentation. Additionally, the Board authorized a share repurchase program for up to 100,000 shares of common stock.
π Key Facts
- Announced financial results for the second quarter ended June 30, 2025 (Item 2.02).
- Released investor presentation slides from the Sidoti Small Cap Conference held on September 18, 2025 (Item 7.01).
- Board authorized repurchase of up to 100,000 shares of common stock as of September 17, 2025 (Item 8.01).
- Remaining available shares for repurchase prior to this authorization were 540,000.
The LGL Group, Inc. entered into an amendment to its existing Warrant Agreement with Computershare Inc. The amendment introduces an 'Over-Subscription Privilege' allowing warrant holders to subscribe for additional unsubscribed shares starting October 16, 2025.
π© Red Flags
- Potential future dilution: The over-subscription privilege allows for the issuance of additional shares beyond the original warrant terms if existing warrants are not fully exercised.
π Key Facts
- Amendment No. 1 to the Warrant Agreement was signed on June 4, 2025.
- The amendment introduces an Over-Subscription Privilege for outstanding Warrants.
- Over-Subscription Commencement Date is set for October 16, 2025.
- Privilege allows holders to subscribe for additional shares that remain unsubscribed as of the Expiration Date.
- Holders exercising warrants prior to October 16, 2025, are ineligible for the over-subscription privilege.
The LGL Group, Inc. held its 2025 Annual Meeting of Stockholders on June 2, 2025. All proposals, including the election of six directors and the ratification of PKF O'Connor Davies, LLP as independent auditors, were approved by stockholders.
π Key Facts
- Annual Meeting held on June 2, 2025.
- Six directors elected: Kaan Aslansan, Darlene DeRemer, Herve Francois, Marc Gabelli, Manjit Kalha, and Vice Admiral Colin J. Kilrain (Ret.).
- Non-binding advisory vote to approve executive compensation was approved with 2,129,220 votes 'For'.
- Ratification of PKF O'Connor Davies, LLP as independent registered public accounting firm for fiscal year ending Dec 31, 2025, was approved.
The LGL Group, Inc. filed an 8-K to announce its financial results for the first quarter ended March 31, 2025. The filing serves as a formal announcement of the release of quarterly earnings data.
π Key Facts
- Reporting period: First Quarter ended March 31, 2025
- Filing date: May 15, 2025
- The company issued a press release (Exhibit 99.1) containing the financial results.
LGL Group entered into an amended subscription agreement to invest $2.0 million in 1,000,000 shares of Morgan Group Holding Co. (MGHL) common stock at $2.00 per share. The filing also includes the appointment of a new director and updates regarding warrant exercise triggers.
π© Red Flags
- The subscription agreement contains a 'right to match' provision for competing offers, indicating MGHL is actively shopping the deal.
- Warrant trigger price has been met ($6.65 VWAP), which may lead to dilution or increased volatility as holders exercise warrants at $4.75.
π Key Facts
- LGL Group subscribed to 1,000,000 newly issued shares of MGHL for an aggregate consideration of $2.0 million ($2.00 per share) in cash.
- The agreement includes a non-exclusivity provision allowing MGHL to seek superior offers from third parties for the same securities within 7 days.
- Vice Admiral Colin J. Kilrain, USN (Ret.), was appointed to the Board of Directors effective April 16, 2025.
- The company's 30-day average VWAP exceeded the $6.65 trigger price on March 4, 2025, impacting existing warrant terms.
- Fiscal year 2024 revenue was $4,292,000, up from $3,678,000 in 2023; net income per diluted share was $0.08 vs $0.05 in 2023.
- As of Dec 31, 2024, the company reported cash and marketable securities totaling $41.6 million.
The LGL Group, Inc. announced the resignation of Co-Chief Executive Officer Timothy Foufas and a significant restructuring of its executive leadership team.
π© Red Flags
- Departure of a top-level executive (Co-CEO) during an organizational transition.
π Key Facts
- Timothy Foufas resigned as Co-CEO effective May 1, 2025; company states resignation is not due to disagreements regarding operations or policies.
- Nathan Miller appointed as Chief Operating Officer (COO); brings extensive finance and asset management experience from Morgan Group Holding Co. and NGM Asset Management LLC.
- Tiffany Hayden appointed as Vice President and officer; previously served as Chief Compliance Officer at Teton Advisors, Inc.
The LGL Group, Inc. filed an 8-K to announce the release of its financial results for the fourth quarter and full fiscal year ended December 31, 2024.
π Key Facts
- Report date: April 1, 2025
- Reporting period: Fourth quarter and full fiscal year ended December 31, 2024
- The filing includes a press release (Exhibit 99.1) containing the financial results.
- Information under Item 2.02 is furnished, not filed.
The LGL Group, Inc. announced that its outstanding warrants issued on November 16, 2020, have become exercisable following the stock's 30-day VWAP exceeding a $6.65 trigger price on March 4, 2025.
π© Red Flags
- Potential dilution: The conversion/exercise of warrants will result in the issuance of new common stock, diluting existing shareholders.
π Key Facts
- Warrants were originally granted on November 16, 2020.
- Exercise trigger: 30-day average VWAP β₯ $6.65.
- Trigger condition met on March 4, 2025.
- Expiration date for exercise is November 16, 2025.
- Warrants are exercisable at the earlier of expiration or meeting the VWAP trigger.
The LGL Group, Inc. announced the launch of a connectivity partnership via its subsidiary Lynch Capital International, LLC to invest in the radio frequency (RF) ecosystem. The partnership aims to target hardware, software, and service opportunities in sectors like agriculture, healthcare, and communications.
π© Red Flags
- The filing is under Item 7.01 (Regulation FD Disclosure), meaning the information is not considered 'filed' for purposes of liability under Section 18 of the Exchange Act.
π Key Facts
- Launch of a new 'connectivity partnership' as part of a merchant investment strategy.
- The Partnership will be a subsidiary of Lynch Capital International, LLC (a wholly owned subsidiary of LGL Group).
- Initial focus platform: Precise Time and Frequency LLC (PTF), a wholly owned subsidiary of LGL Group.
- Target verticals include smart agriculture, healthcare, communications, and big data.
- The Partnership intends to raise capital and cull investment opportunities in Q1 2025.
- Timothy Foufas and Michael Ferrantino, Jr. are expected to play central roles in the development.
LGL Group, Inc. entered into a subscription agreement to acquire 1,000,000 shares of Morgan Group Holding Company (MGHL) for $2.27 million in cash. The deal includes a complex NAV-based adjustment mechanism and a non-exclusivity clause allowing MGHL to seek superior offers.
π© Red Flags
- Non-exclusivity provision: MGHL can actively seek better deals for the next 30 days, making this a competitive bidding situation rather than a guaranteed acquisition.
- Complex valuation mechanism: The NAV-based adjustment and 'true-up' period introduce significant uncertainty regarding the final cost and share issuance.
π Key Facts
- LGL Group subscribed to 1,000,000 newly issued shares of MGHL common stock.
- Total consideration is $2.27 million ($2.27 per share), payable in cash upon closing.
- The transaction includes a 'true-up' period of at least 150 days to adjust the price based on MGHL's Adjusted Net Asset Value (NAV).
- Price adjustment mechanism: If Adjusted NAV > $2.27, LGL pays the difference (capped at $3.00/share total); if Adjusted NAV < $2.27, MGHL pays LGL in shares (floor of $1.90/share).
- MGHL has a 30-day window to solicit competing offers; LGL Group has the right to match superior offers.
- Transaction expected to close in Q1 2025.
The LGL Group, Inc. held its 2024 Annual Meeting of Stockholders on November 20, 2024. All three proposals submitted to stockholdersβincluding the election of seven directors, executive compensation advisory vote, and ratification of PKF O'Connor Davies, LLP as independent auditorsβwere approved.
π Key Facts
- Annual Meeting held on November 20, 2024.
- Seven directors were elected to serve until the 2025 Annual Meeting: Kaan Aslansan, Darlene DeRemer, Michael J. Ferrantino, Jr., Timothy Foufas, Herve Francois, Marc J. Gabelli, and Manjit Kalha.
- The non-binding advisory resolution on executive compensation was approved with 2,933,496 votes 'For'.
- PKF O'Connor Davies, LLP was ratified as the independent registered public accounting firm for fiscal year ending December 31, 2024.
- All director nominees received significant support, with 'For' votes ranging from approximately 3.00M to 3.04M per nominee.
The LGL Group, Inc. filed an 8-K to announce its third quarter financial results for the period ended September 30, 2024.
π Key Facts
- Report date: November 13, 2024
- Reporting period: Third Quarter ended September 30, 2024
- The filing includes a press release (Exhibit 99.1) containing the financial results.
- Information provided under Item 7.01 is not considered 'filed' for purposes of Section 18 liability.
The LGL Group, Inc. has announced the date and record date for its 2024 Annual Meeting of Stockholders.
π Key Facts
- The 2024 Annual Meeting of Stockholders is scheduled for Wednesday, November 20, 2024, at 10:00 am ET.
- The record date for determining stockholders entitled to notice and voting rights is the close of business on September 30, 2024.
The LGL Group, Inc. filed an 8-K to announce its financial results for the second quarter ended June 30, 2024. The filing serves as a vehicle to incorporate the company's quarterly press release by reference.
π Key Facts
- Reporting period: Second Quarter ended June 30, 2024.
- Filing date: August 13, 2024.
- The filing includes a press release (Exhibit 99.1) containing the financial results.
- Information provided under Item 7.01 is not considered 'filed' for purposes of Section 18 liability.
The LGL Group, Inc. filed an 8-K to announce its financial results for the first quarter ended March 31, 2024. The filing serves as a formal announcement of the release of quarterly earnings via press release.
π Key Facts
- Report date: May 15, 2024
- Reporting period: First quarter ended March 31, 2024
- The filing incorporates a press release as Exhibit 99.1 regarding financial results.
The LGL Group, Inc. announced a change in its executive leadership effective April 16, 2024. Christopher L. Nossokoff has been appointed as the new Principal Financial Officer (PFO), replacing James W. Tivy who resigned from his role as Chief Accounting Officer and PFO.
π© Red Flags
- Sudden departure of the Chief Accounting Officer/Principal Financial Officer (PFO) can sometimes precede financial restatements or internal control issues, though no such issues were noted in this specific filing.
π Key Facts
- Christopher L. Nossokoff appointed as Principal Financial Officer effective April 16, 2024.
- James W. Tivy resigned as Chief Accounting Officer and Principal Financial Officer effective April 16, 2024.
- Mr. Nossokoff previously served as the Company's Vice President - Finance and has a background at PwC, Grant Thornton, and EY.
The LGL Group, Inc. filed an 8-K to announce its financial results for the fourth quarter and full fiscal year ended December 31, 2023. The filing serves as a formal notice that a press release containing these results was issued on April 1, 2024.
π Key Facts
- Reported date of earliest event: April 1, 2024
- Covers financial results for Q4 and full fiscal year ended December 31, 2023
- The filing includes a press release as Exhibit 99.1
- Information under Item 7.01 is not considered 'filed' for purposes of Section 18 liability